Years of Experience 

MADEin the USA

800-743-3993
This block contains code to allow dead links in the navigation to function properly. This block will not be visible on the live site.

DO NOT DELETE

TX

Elite Sales Inc – Houston Dist. Center
800-316-4065
info@elitesalesinc.com

CA & INTERNATIONAL

Robert Bullock – NACH Marketing
310-713-6365
robert@nachmarketing.com

Contact Us

SD, NE, IA, MN, ND

Tom Klabunde
402-699-1775
tomk@mmktinc.com

AK, WA, OR

Paul Odegaard
206-947-1396
pauode@msn.com

FL

Elite Sales Inc – Tampa Dist. Center
800-316-4065
info@elitesalesinc.com

NATIONAL REPS​

SD, NE, IA, MN, ND

Paul Burkholder – McClelland Marketing Inc
402-670-9076
paul@mmktinc.com

NV, CA, HI

Craig Yuhas – NACH Marketing
949-289-4802
craig@nachmarketing.com

MI

Steve Matheny
248-977-8652
steve@apibridges.com

KS, WESTERN MO

Bert Dowell – McClelland Marketing Inc
816-868-8009
bert@mmktinc.com

AZ & LAS VEGAS

Martin Lescoe – NACH Marketing
480-646-7181
martin@nachmarketing.com

MO

Allen McClelland – McClelland
Marketing Inc
636-677-8828 ex 114
allen@mmktinc.com

SOUTHERN IL & EASTERN MO

Jay Ambry – McClelland Marketing Inc.
618-334-1679
jay@mmktinc.com

CALL US TOLL FREE OR CONTACT YOUR NATIONAL REP FROM

THE LIST BELOW.


FL, GA, North &  South Carolina, AL

Keith Benhayon
South East Region
954-683-3502
benhayonk@bellsouth.net​

CRA

CALL US TOLL-FREE: 800-743-3993
CRA’s Mailing Address:
CABS-ROPS & Attachments, P.O. Box 158, Iron River, WI 54847
CRA’s Physical Address:
CABS-ROPS & Attachments, 8725 South Gravel Pit Road,